Why am I here?

After reading Derek Sivers’s blog post, I asked myself the same question.

Looking around the room.

“Why am I here?”

Either it will re-focus your reasons for being where you are, or it will make you realize your reasons have expired and you should be somewhere else.

A 20-year-old myself always desired to be part of the Silicon Valley in far future. Today, I look out of the window sipping my morning tea and thanking everyone whose blessing has always been there for me because I’m here right now. I’m here!

So,

“Why am I here?”

To learn. To focus. To build. To code.

To help shape the future.

PHOTO_20140430_080028‘Til then

2 thoughts on “Why am I here?

Leave a Reply

