Happy 50k!

It has been almost 3 years since I started this blog, Jan 2010 to be exact. Since then I have written about my works, projects and sometimes very random stuffs. The initial stages were actually an experimental phase and I was writing on various topics on my web knowledge, football and what not. But lately, if you have noticed, I have been posted only about my recent works and I’m planning to keep it that way. But yes, occasionally you will find some random stuff here like quotes and pics.

Today I am ecstatic to share that this blog has been visited more than 50,000 times from over 120+ countries. To get that many hits for a personal blog is really overwhelming. I am also very happy to know that people are finding useful information here and they are helping them in their own projects. I’ll try to find time to update my old projects according to some demanding requests. 🙂

Busy with GRE these days so I have not posted anything for a while. I’ll post some useful info. once I am done with my test.

‘Til then.Image

Distribution of Visitors

Leave a Reply

