Working on Placement Website

I have been working on the placement website of my college for the past couple of weeks. This site will have portals for both students and recruiters with features like registration for a company, company profiles, students’ complete profile, news feed and a complete package for the admin.

I started developing the site using WordPress CMS but I came across many useless problems like site uri fixing and other security libraries not being linked. So, I dropped the idea of WP and began developing the site from scratch (hardcore php). I used many validation, security, encryption libraries for better results.

The website is still in development phase and I will be adding more features in it.

Snaps:

Image

Image

Image

I will upload more photos soon.

IIITA Placements 2012-2013

’til then

Leave a Reply

