Project Digital Protographs Management

Last month was both extra-ordinary and exciting.. A hell lot of things happened in our college that I would have never imagined in my life.

But, the past is past; difficult times. Anyways getting back to my works, I did a few projects: Scoop, Printing Digital Photographs System and building a 3D mode of the Computer Center I. I’ll give you more details of each in upcoming weeks. And also, I made this page so that you can get updated to all my current and past works.

Now, lets get back to this post’s topic:

This month we were assigned a mini-project in OOM (Object Oriented Methodology) for this semester(3rd). We were randomly assigned a description and we had to develop a java applet or a webapp. Also, we were asked to do extensive research in developing Use-Case Diagram, CRC Diagram and Class Diagram for our mini project (printing digital photographs project).

Here are the Use-case and Class Diagram.

‘Til then

follow me in twitter @prashishh

One thought on “Project Digital Protographs Management

  1. Don’t worry, I’m not going to jump on the bandwagon and whine about how frustrating it is, or rant about why I think things should be different.
    They can join groups and ‘like’ their favorite musicians, TV shows, authors and organizations.
    It allows you to quickly update your status but only scrolls
    through status updates of your friends, ignoring any filters you may have placed for friends
    you don’t really know well.

Leave a Reply

