Quick Update

Hello all,
It has been quite a long time since I posted anything in my blog. Actually, I was busy with some stuffs like club work, projects, assignments, classes and tests. And the sad part is that I have mid-semester exams after 5 days, so, I might not have time for posting for another 10 days. During this phase I thought of few posts for the blog and I even started few ones but I just couldn’t find time to push the ‘publish’ button.

Here are few of my updates that I would like to share.
1) I got selected as one of the founding member of the Student Chapter of IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers) in Indian Institute of Information Technology – Allahabad (IIIT-A). We are on the verse of organizing the first-ever TECH-FEST in IIIT-A at the end of March.

2) I am currently re-making the website of Thunderbolt Club (Audio and Lights Club) of IIIT-A. It will be published in the web after 15th March, 10. I am almost done with the page layout and the contents.

3) Thunderbolt Club (Audio and Lights Club) is planning to organize its first ever Photography and Graphic Designing Competition. We are working hard to send out emails by the end of next week. Let’s see how it goes.

‘Til then.

4 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Babu, Best of luckfor yr exam. take care of yr health too. Regarding yr summer break, it will be better not to come home in such short time. Anyway, I will talk yr father and also call u to dicsuss in detail.

    Take care.

Leave a Reply

